I'm a Independent Distributor (this is Not a company approved site) and I'm responsible  for all content.

Disclaimer: This site is owned/operated by Team MIH an Independent distributor and is responsible
for all content. 
For all pages/links: This site is for educational purposes only. These statements have not been
evaluated by the food and drug administration. These products are not intended to diagnose,
treat, cure or prevent disease.

Click Here for info on our
Fast-Start BONUS DOUBLERS

Our Wednesdays Night Company conference calls are
now on Zoom and new phone line below:


Time: 9:00PM Eastern; 8:00PM Central; 7:00PM Mountain; 6:00PM West
Webinar link: 
http://Anovite.info
International numbers available:  https://zoom.us/u/aTByvFHgY

Webinar dial-in number: (669) 900-6833  Webinar ID#:  686 940 515

Disclaimer: This site is owned/operated by Team MIH an Independent distributor